Friday
March 24, 2017

Trending
Music : Ferries :
Lakes






Maine Hosting - Vanity Email Addresses





VANITY EMAIL ADDRESSES
for MAINE TOWNS

$10/month

Be creative!

Pub@Orono.info

Quilts@Houlton.info

Summer@Veazie.info

Tours@OwlsHead.info

Homes@Fryeburg.info

Realtor@Rockland.info

Dining@Bucksport.info

Lobster@Islesboro.info

Lobster@CascoBay.info

Realtor@Waterboro.info

Homes@Chebeague.info

Summer@Searsport.info

Realtor@Vinalhaven.info

Attorney@Biddeford.info

Homes@Oquossoc.info

Homes@Skowhegan.info

Homes@Vassalboro.info

Lobster@Waldoboro.info

Lawyers@Waterville.info

Lobster@Winterport.info

Dining@NewPortland.info

T-Shirts@YorkHarbor.info

MaineGuide@DeerIsle.info

Greenhouse@Boothbay.info

Lodging@WinterHarbor.info

Dining@LivermoreFalls.info

Realtor@SouthPortland.info

WaterViews@IsleAuHaut.info

Apartments@FortFairfield.info

WinterLodging@Kingfield.info

LobsterRolls@Frenchboro.info

Lodging@MooseheadLake.info

Realtor@ChebeagueIsland.info

Tours@AcadiaNationalPark.info

Cottages@SouthwestHarbor.info

Lobster@MountDesertIsland.info

Landscaping@CapeElizabeth.info

SkiShop@CarrabassettValley.info

WhaleWatching@PenobscotBay.info

Windjammers@NortheastHarbor.info

When a name is assigned, it's gone forever.

So act fast to secure your own vanity address!

Email vanity@maine.info to get started before it's too late.


Own your town's email address. An example would be realtor@vinalhaven.info. Many towns are supported. Better yet, all are based on the Google Apps Gmail platform and feature:

10 Gigabytes of Storage

Gmail-Based Calendars & Docs

Easy Login . . . Just go to Gmail.com

Seamless Smartphone Integration . . . After all, it's Google Apps Gmail.

Once an email address is taken, it's gone forever! So if you want that special address, act now.

Just $10 per month.

vanity@maine.info